GSA Department Representatives

All department representatives must complete a representative contract and have it signed by the department chair.  You can find the form here

                                                                 2017-2018
 Department  Representative(s)E-mail Address
American Studies
Sarah Orlersorler@slu.edu
Victoria Herreraherrerava@slu.edu
Center for Anatomical Science & Education (CASE)Nick Reednreed5@slu.edu
 Athletic TrainingCollin Petersoncpeter49@slu.edu
AviationWu Xiaoyu xwu15@slu.edu
Biochemistry/ Molecular Biology
Daniel Pikedpike1@slu.edu
Denisse Carvajal carvajald@slu.edu
Biology   
Elizabeth Walkerkeyea@slu.edu
Mike MacKillop
Chemistry
Katherine Richardsonstuckmke@slu.edu
Kristin Skubickskubic2@slu.edu
Communication
Brian Tunneybtunney@slu.edu
Kristopher Poorepoorekr@slu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Criminology and Professional Practice
Melissa Kuziakkuziakmj@slu.edu
Lindsay Dennettldennett@slu.edu
Ruth Bieribierira@slu.edu
Earth & Atmospheric SciencesYuchen Liuyuchenliu@slu.edu
Education Min Zhuangmzhuang1@slu.edu
Engineering (Parks)Katie Hixon khixon@slu.edu
Sana Syedssyed7@slu.edu
English
Amy Nelsonamynelson@slu.edu
Christina Hildebrandthildebrandt@slu.edu
Byron Gilman-Hernandezgilmanhernandez@slu.edu
Health Care EthicsAnnie Friedrich friedrichab@slu.edu
Health Management/Policy (MHA)
Kaitlin Berrykberry17@slu.edu
Corinne Haveychavey1@slu.edu
Ami Patelapate108@slu.edu
History
Andrew Boysenboysenaj@slu.edu
Dru Swadenerswadenerd@slu.edu
Integrated & Applied SciencesAnne Ilvarsonnilvarsam@slu.edu
International Business & MarketingDouglas Roydroy@slu.edu
Languages, Literatures, Cultures
Allison Claudsonaclaudso@slu.edu
Jessica Mertzmertzjl@slu.edu
Martin Meyermmeyer54@slu.edu
Mathematics
James Mixcomixcojr@slu.edu
Katie Radlerradlerk@slu.edu
Medical Family Therapy
MMI
Tiffany Edwardsedwardstc@slu.edu
Mariah Hassertmhassert@slu.edu
Nursing
Wanida Noimontreenoimontreew@slu.edu
Anne Shagavahshagavahaw@slu.edu
Nutrition & DieteticsYiwei Zhaoyzhao24@slu.edu
Occupational Therapy
Sarah Karcherkarchersj@slu.edu
Bailey Rakow rakowbk@slu.edu
Ortho/Perio/Endodontics (CADE)
Sung Kimsungkim@slu.edu
Alexander Sysyaj@slu.edu
Pathology 
Pharm/Physiological Sciences
Caron Haradaharadacm@slu.edu
Shabnam Majidismajidi1@slu.edu
Philosophy    Jessica Adkinsadkinsjr@slu.edu
Physical Therapy
Stephanie Grothsgroth3@slu.edu
Joe Hargittjhargitt@slu.edu
Physician AssistantAndrea Cuartasmcuartas@slu.edu
Political ScienceCaleb BoBocbobo1@slu.edu
Psychology
Sarah Guarinoguarinos@slu.edu
Destiny Brooksbrooksdr@slu.edu
Public Health (MPH)
Kimberly Stallingsstallingsk@slu.edu
Corinne Hesterhesterca@slu.edu
Public Health Studies (PhD)Beth Tobotobobb@slu.edu
Social Work (PhD)
Jason Carbonejcarbon2@slu.edu
Tyler Glassfordglassford@slu.edu
Sociology
Jes Stevensstevensjn@slu.edu
Kaz Meomeok@slu.edu
SustainabilityKyle Petersonbmarsh10@slu.edu
Theological Studies
Alec Arnoldarnoldaa@slu.edu
Laura Estesestesll@slu.edu
UPREDLuke Hensonhensonl@slu.edu
Revised 6/1/2017

Friendly Reminder:

A department rep or an alternate must do the following for a department to be in good standing with GSA:
           -attend 3 of 4 meetings a semester,
           -forward all GSA emails to your department,
          -participate on one GSA committee and 
          -provide 2 faculty judges and a department volunteer to assist at the symposium.


                            Symposium "Day Of" Volunteers April 27, 2018
 Department  Rep (s)Email Addresses
American Studies
Sarah Orlersorler@slu.edu
Victoria Herreraherrerava@slu.edu
Center for Anatomical Science & Education (CASE)Nick Reednreed5@slu.edu
 Athletic TrainingCollin Petersoncpeter49@slu.edu
AviationWu Xiaoyu xwu15@slu.edu
Biochemistry/ Molecular Biology
Daniel Pikedpike1@slu.edu
Denisse Carvajal carvajald@slu.edu
Biology   
Elizabeth Walkerkeyea@slu.edu
Mike MacKillop
Chemistry
Katherine Richardsonstuckmke@slu.edu
Kristin Skubickskubic2@slu.edu
Communication
Brian Tunneybtunney@slu.edu
Kristopher Poorepoorekr@slu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Criminology and Professional Practice
Melissa Kuziakkuziakmj@slu.edu
Lindsay Dennettldennett@slu.edu
Ruth Bieribierira@slu.edu
Earth & Atmospheric SciencesYuchen Liuyuchenliu@slu.edu
Education Min Zhuangmzhuang1@slu.edu
Engineering (Parks)Katie Hixon khixon@slu.edu
Sana Syedssyed7@slu.edu
English
Amy Nelsonamynelson@slu.edu
Christina Hildebrandthildebrandt@slu.edu
Byron Gilman-Hernandezgilmanhernandez@slu.edu
Health Care EthicsAnnie Friedrich friedrichab@slu.edu
Health Management/Policy (MHA)
Kaitlin Berrykberry17@slu.edu
Corinne Haveychavey1@slu.edu
Ami Patelapate108@slu.edu
History
Andrew Boysenboysenaj@slu.edu
Dru Swadenerswadenerd@slu.edu
Integrated & Applied SciencesAnne Ilvarsonnilvarsam@slu.edu
International Business & MarketingDouglas Roydroy@slu.edu
Languages, Literatures, Cultures
Allison Claudsonaclaudso@slu.edu
Jessica Mertzmertzjl@slu.edu
Martin Meyermmeyer54@slu.edu
Mathematics
James Mixcomixcojr@slu.edu
Katie Radlerradlerk@slu.edu
Medical Family Therapy
MMI
Tiffany Edwardsedwardstc@slu.edu
Mariah Hassertmhassert@slu.edu
Nursing
Wanida Noimontreenoimontreew@slu.edu
Anne Shagavahshagavahaw@slu.edu
Nutrition & DieteticsYiwei Zhaoyzhao24@slu.edu
Occupational Therapy
Sarah Karcherkarchersj@slu.edu
Bailey Rakow rakowbk@slu.edu
Ortho/Perio/Endodontics (CADE)
Sung Kimsungkim@slu.edu
Alexander Sysyaj@slu.edu
Pathology 
Pharm/Physiological Sciences
Caron Haradaharadacm@slu.edu
Shabnam Majidismajidi1@slu.edu
Philosophy    Jessica Adkinsadkinsjr@slu.edu
Physical Therapy
Stephanie Grothsgroth3@slu.edu
Joe Hargittjhargitt@slu.edu
Physician AssistantAndrea Cuartasrousseaucl@slu.edu
Political ScienceCaleb BoBocbobo1@slu.edu
Psychology
Sarah Guarinoguarinos@slu.edu
Destiny Brooksbrooksdr@slu.edu
Public Health (MPH)
Kimberly Stallingsstallingsk@slu.edu
Corinne Hesterhesterca@slu.edu
Public Health Studies (PhD)Beth Tobotobobb@slu.edu
Social Work (PhD)
Jason Carbonejcarbon2@slu.edu
Tyler Glassfordglassford@slu.edu
Sociology
Jes Stevensstevensjn@slu.edu
Kaz Meomeok@slu.edu
SustainabilityKyle Petersonbmarsh10@slu.edu
Theological Studies
Alec Arnoldarnoldaa@slu.edu
Laura Estesestesll@slu.edu
UPREDLuke Hensonhensonl@slu.edu

One of the requirements for all GSA departments is to provide a volunteer to assist at the symposium, which will be held on Friday, April 27, 2018. All department representatives will be assigned as symposium volunteers UNTIL another volunteer is provided to GSA. Contact GSA with questions at gsa@slu.edu.